Télécharger le livre :  Run For Cover

HE WANTS THE TRUTH. THEY WANT HIM DEAD.'I READ IT IN A DAY. GREAT CHARACTERS, GREAT STORYTELLING.' JAMES PATTERSON, world's bestselling author.From the number one bestselling co-author of James Patterson's Michael Bennett series, this explosive and twisting thriller...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-02-02

Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  This is Why I Resist

'With This Is Why I Resist, Dr Shola is shaking a nation out of its slumber.' Annie Lennox OBE'Written with fearless articulacy, this book recalibrates the conversation on race to ignite transformational change.' David Lammy MP'This book is a passionate call to arms for...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Shiver

'A truly gripping chiller of a thriller. Sensational ' PETER JAMES'A white-knuckle-ride through a dangerous world full of deadly ambition' ERIN KELLY'A knife-sharp locked room mystery' HARRIET TYCE'An exciting, twisty page-turner that will keep you guessing all the way...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  No Such Thing as Normal

'Mental illness has led to some of the worst times of my life... but it has also led to some of the most brilliant. Bad things happen, but good things can come from them. And strange as it might sound, my mental health has been vastly improved by being mentally...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-01-07

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Ordeal of the Haunted Room

A Christmas ghost story - Chronicles of St Mary's style! For fans of Doctor Who and Jasper Fforde... andA Christmas Carol. Where better for the annual festive jump than the chance to experience a real Victorian Christmas?On the longest night of 1895, a terrible storm...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-12-25
Collection : Chronicles of St. Mary's
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Girls From Mersey View

In her nostalgic and heart-warming new saga, Sunday Times bestselling author Lyn Andrews evokes the ups and downs of life in the back streets of 1930s LiverpoolLiverpool, 1935. Monica Savage is delighted when new neighbours move in next door, and she and Joan...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-12-10
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Kill A Stranger

WHAT WOULD YOU DO TO SAVE YOUR LOVED ONE?AND DO YOU KNOW WHO SHE REALLY IS?'Great plots, great characters, great action' LEE CHILD'Simon Kernick writes with his foot pressed hard on the pedal' HARLAN COBENThey took your fiancée.They framed you for murder.You're given...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-11-26

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-35 % : 8,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  No Time Like the Future

'The book is great: moving but also properly funny.' Hadley Freeman, The Guardian'A memoir with an unusual sense of purpose. . . pithy, highly readable' The TimesThe entire world knows Michael J. Fox as Marty McFly, the teenage sidekick of Doc Brown in Back to the...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-11-17

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Joy to the World

A Frogmorton Farm short story from the bestselling author of the Chronicles of St Mary's. Perfect for fans of Sarah Addison Allen, Kristen Ashley and Genevieve Cogman.It's Christmas time again and all is not well at Frogmorton Farm.Jenny and Russell's daughter, Joy, is...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-11-12
Collection : Frogmorton Farm Series
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Paper Mill Girl

'Real sagas with female characters right at the heart' Jane Garvey, Woman's HourIf you love Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin, you'll LOVE Glenda Young's 'amazing novels!' (ITV's This Morning presenter Sharon Marshall)'In the world of historical saga writers, there's a...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 283 > >>
Aide

Recherche avancée

Recherche avancée

Plan du site

aide

Contact

Contact

contactez-nous

Information site principal

Site principal

Retour http://www.tahiti-bookstore.com

Librairie Tahiti Bookstore
BP 3495, 98713, Papeete, TAHITI

(689) 82.40.11