En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
France pays France (changer de pays)
              Recherche Avancée                                             Mon compte

Résultat de recherche
11 Livre(s)

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Holly BLACK" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

Télécharger le livre :  Le prince cruel

Le prince cruel


Holly Black
Rageot Editeur
Jude a 17 ans et vit à la Haute Cour de Domelfe dans le royaume de Terrafæ. Enlevée au monde des mortels lorsqu’elle n’était qu’une enfant et élevée avec ses sœurs parmi les puissants, elle a appris à se protéger des sortilèges et à se battre à l’épée. Pourtant, elle...
14,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Wicked King

The Wicked King


Holly Black
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
The enchanting and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Cruel Prince.You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring.The first...
10,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Lost Sisters

The Lost Sisters


Holly Black
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Sometimes the difference between a love story and a horror story is where the ending comes...While Jude fought for power in the Court of Elfhame against the cruel Prince Cardan, her sister Taryn began to fall in love with the trickster,...
2,49


Télécharger le livre :  The Cruel Prince

The Cruel Prince


Holly Black
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
An instant bestseller!By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue....
7,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Coldest Girl in Coldtown

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown


Holly Black
Orion Children's Books
Coldtown is dangerous. A prison for the damned and those who party with them. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles comes a deliciously dark YA novel for fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries. ...
5,49


Télécharger le livre :  Black Heart

Black Heart


Holly Black
Gollancz
The conclusion to the gripping Curse Workers series from bestselling author Holly BlackCassel Sharpe knows he's been used as an assassin, but he's trying to put all that behind him. He's trying to be good, even though he grew up in a family of con...
6,49


Télécharger le livre :  Black Heart

Black Heart


Holly Black
Gollancz
The conclusion to the gripping Curse Workers series from bestselling author Holly BlackCassel Sharpe knows he's been used as an assassin, but he's trying to put all that behind him. He's trying to be good, even though he grew up in a family of con...
3,99


Télécharger le livre :  Red Glove

Red Glove


Holly Black
Gollancz
Cassel has discovered the dark secret of his past, a secret that has transformed his life for ever and given him unimaginable power. Now intent on uncovering the person responsible for his brother's murder, he is about to find out just how dangerous power can...
5,49


Télécharger le livre :  White Cat

White Cat


Holly Black
Gollancz
Cassel is cursed. Cursed by the memory of the fourteen year old girl he murdered. Life at school is a constant trial. Life at home even worse. No-one at home is ever going to forget that Cassel is a killer. No-one at home is ever going to forget that he isn't a magic...
3,99


Télécharger le livre :  Geektastic

Geektastic


Holly Black , Cecil Castellucci
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Acclaimed authors Holly Black (Ironside) and Cecil Castellucci (Boy Proof) have united in geekdom to edit short stories from some of the best selling and most promising geeks in young adult literature: M.T. Anderson, Libba Bray, Cassandra Clare,...
7,99


12Next page Ebook Store